Meet the Committee

Meet the EHS Class of '88 Reunion Committee

Pictured: Lara O'Dell Reeves, Shannon Cliett Cates, Cindy Goodwin Durand, Bernard Marshall, Wendy Percival Thomas, Heather Hessek Menard,Jennifer Sinclair Deakin, Todd Sullivan, Tara Williams Watkins, Allison Bentley Tihey,  Heather Sullivent, Ashley Ivey Caughman and Debra Newman Steele

Not pictured: Victoria Mitchell Hammond, Lara Sykes Fort, Gena Waseleski Bonatatibus, Angie Sprague, Erica Lane VanDyke


Got Questions? 16 People Are Ready to Answer!

We are here to help you in any way we can - so don't hesitate to call or email us.